Home
ATRIUM Hausverwaltung GmbH
Fon: 08856 - 92 95 0
Fax: 08856 - 92 95 77
info@atrium-hv.de
Home
Aktuelles
Referenzen
Downloads
Vermietung/ Verkauf
Musterabrechnung
Kontakt
Impressum
unser Team
 
Stefan Hermann
Geschäftsleitung
S.Hermann@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 0
Jutta Krenzer
Objektbetreuung
J.Krenzer@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 50

Bettina Scheucher
Objektbetreuung, Abrechnung

B.Scheucher@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 52
Reimund Dörries
Objektbetreuung
R.Doerries@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 56

Christine Grünwald
Immobilienverwaltung

C.Gruenwald@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 58
Günther Aurnhammer
Objektbetreuung
G.Aurnhammer@atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 71

Heidi Schmidmeier
Objektbetreuung

H.Schmidmeier@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 72

Frank Rautenberg
Objektverwaltung

F.Rautenberg@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 73
Eva Schauer
Heydrun Müller
Christine Effenberger

Buchhaltung, Abrechnung
E.Schauer@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 53
Janina Sessel
Büroorganisation, Sachbearbeitung, Abrechnung
J.Sessel@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 54

Daniela Schwert
Büroorganisation, Sachbearbeitung

D.Schwert@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 54
Petra Zaindl
Mahnwesen, Abrechnung
P.Zaindl@Atrium-HV.de 08856 - 92 95 57